Reviews

Luke Whiting - Bournemouth - Saturday 4th February 2017

Hi good evening.

Just wanted to thank Leighann for helping me plan the Stag. All went smoothly and the lads had a great time! and Lauren for helping at the latter stages. Thank you both very much. I will definitely recommend your services.

Rgds, Luke

Jag Bains - London - Saturday 3rd December 2016

Hi Sophie

Just like to say a huge thanks.

We all had amazing time and the pub crawl was excellent.

A good time was had by all.

Jag


Aaron Ruane - Las Vegas - Saturday 26th November 2016

Hi Chloe,

Hope you're well. We've just got back from our trip so wanted to say thank you for organising it all for us we had a great time.

If you was located closer I'd probably buy you some flowers lol

Take care xxx

Reepesh Patel - Newquay - Saturday 23rd July 2016

Hope you're well. Just wanted to inform you on how phenomenal your colleague Claire has been in terms of her customer service. She has excelled in delivering and assisting me in organising this stag for my cousin. Its been very chaotic and stressful but Claire has been very patient and understanding and has been able to resolve any problems I've had. Just wanted her to be recognised and rewarded. Will def recommend and use your services again.

Daniel Harding - Krakow - Saturday 16th July 2016

Hi Charlie & Emma,

Just a quick note to say thanks for all your help in organising the weekend we have just had in Krakow for Clive's stag.

Everything ran like clockwork and the guys who looked after us the other end were also amazing and couldn't do enough to help.

Thanks again for all your help :-)

Regards

Dan

Ashley - Prague - Saturday 9th July 2016

Ahh man what a weekend! It was absolutely top notch although we all felt destroyed for the best part of a week afterwards! The flights, transfers, accommodation, beer tour, were all absolutely spot on, proper decent!

We did get some photos but majority wasn't really for public viewing haha! Everyone loved it. And it turns out I can organise a piss up in a brewery haha!

Thanks for all your help!

Ash x

Steven Hackey - Newquay - Friday 17th June 2016

Hey Soph!

Just wanted to say thank you for your help with sorting the stag do last month. We had a great time and it was a hassle free event in terms of logistics/bookings etc.

Thanks again

Steve

Conor Devlin - Bratislava - Saturday 11th June 2016

Just want to thank everyone who helped out booking the stag weekend for us, it was the best weekend us group of lads have had in a long time from start to finish! Today is the first day I have woken up not dying from last weekend haha although I still have alot of bumps and bruises still! Again thanks for everything.. I will recommend you to anyone who asks and if I'm organising again I will def be back!

Conor Devlin

Simon Pickard - Leeds - Saturday 11th June 2016

Hi, just wanted to say a quick thanks to Emma-Louise Gregory.

Despite it being very last minute when I needed to organise a stag do she sorted everything perfectly. She put up with my endless phone calls and never made me feel like I was causing her problems to sort, even though I'm sure I was.

On the day/night everything happened without issue (except for one little one) just the way she said it would and just the way she'd organised it.

Even when we did have a slight issue with the hotel booking (hotel messed up, not Emma) I rang the number she had given me for any difficulties and it was sorted straight away.

In short, thanks Emma. For sorting everything, keeping me updated and above all for taking the strain off me.

Cheers

Justyn Allen - Nottingham - Friday 10th June 2016

Hi Sophie,

I would just like to say what a fantastic weekend we had for our stag do and would highly recommend any one to book through your company the hotel was absolutely brilliant total wipe out didn't stop laughing from start to finish and we even managed to win it many thanks

Daniel Bramford - Dublin - Tuesday 7th June 2016

Hi Chloe,

I just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thank you for all of your brilliant help with planning my brothers stag do - Had some really great feedback from all the boys.

Hotel was just what we needed, perfect distance from Temple bar with possibly the best pub for 'lads' I've ever seen, all of the activities and transfers were organised perfectly no problems at all with any of the bookings all of the staff that handled them we're great too... The lady that took the Boyband masterclass was a big hit haha and Even got to the football early so got about an hour or so of playing 5 a side before the bubble football. Stripper was brilliant too I think quote of the weekend from the stag was 'did you purposely order an aggressive stripper' haha.

Again thank you for all your help, made my job as best man 10 times easier as it was all laid on perfectly so all we had to do was turn up drink and enjoy it!

Please feel free to forward this your managers, working in sales myself I understand how important customer feedback can be regardless of if its good or bad and this is definitely one of those 10/10 reviews!

Regards

Dan,

Chris Lyseight - Brighton - Saturday 14th May 2016

Morning Sophie

Firstly thanks for arranging such a enjoyable event in Brighton Saturday, please extend the gratitude from all that attended with me, most fun we have had in years.

On the day we called ourselves the Mankinis, and we won😊

Thanks again to you and the team.

Regards

Chris

Scott Whitby - Brighton - Saturday 7th May 2016

Hi Claire

Thank you claire we had a Fantastic stag do still recovering now!

kind regards

Scotty

Steve - Nottingham - Saturday 2nd April 2016

Hi Sophie,

Thank you very much for updating numbers and altering the accommodation bookings etc! You have been such a great help in the organising of this stag do! I will definitely recommend your company and yourself in particular as you are a credit to the firm!

Sam - Bratislava - Friday 1st April 2016

Dear Emma,

Just wanted to drop you a quick line to thank you for all your hard work. The communication with you and your colleagues was excellent and your flexibility was greatly appreciated.

As you say, it's a tough and thankless task arranging a stag do but with your knowledge and professionalism it was made a lot easier!

We had a fantastic weekend and particularly enjoyed the footgolf! Veronica was a fantastic guide too.

Please forward this to your manager and colleagues.

Gary - Nottingham - Friday 25th March 2016

Hi Selina,

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help with arranging the stag weekend.

Everything was perfect and everyone enjoyed it thouroughly.

I really appreciate everything and just wish I didn't have to come back home.

I will definitely recommend you to any one I know organising a stag do in the future. Wish I could do it all over again. :-)

Richard - Marbella - Friday 25th March 2016

Dear Nicola,

It took 9 months to organise, just 4 superb, beer filled and hilarious days to enjoy!!

You know I am referring to Ryan's stag do in Puerto Banus and I wanted to write to say a huge thank you to you personally, and for your colleagues, for all your hard work, guidance, suggestions and professionalism, in getting the foundations of our weekend perfectly right!

The transfers were on time, the villa lovely, the events (foot golf) and Go-Karting great fun, the clubs and meals excellent - particularly Fuel Tapas and the singer/ guitar player at Route 66.

All in all, we had a brilliant time, so thank you again and please do use this on your website as a reference and pass on to your Line Manager, so they know the quality job you are doing.

Paul - Blackpool - Friday 11th March 2016

Hi Evie and all at Off Limits,

The lads had a great weekend in Blackpool. Thanks for your assistance in organising the events

Michael - York - Friday 4th March 2016

Hi Evie,

Just want to say thank for everything plan stag do. That Went Very well. We all enjoyed but luckly we had a bad snowing way to York but luckly its gone. Thank for everything.

John - Sheffield - Saturday 3rd October 2015

Hi,

Just wanted to say a massive Thank You for our weekend in Sheffield. The lads and I all had a great time.

Thank You to yourselves and all at Off Limits that made it possible.

John

Terry - Nottingham - Friday 2nd October 2015

Hi Claire

Just a quick note to thank you for your help in organising the past week.

Made my life a lot easier to say the least – thanks once again.

John - Nottingham - Saturday 26th September 2015

Just a short email to say thanks for a fantastic stag weekend which was in Nottingham last Sat.

The hotel was fantastic and we were made very welcome at the events we attended . Everywhere was aware of our arrival and the whole process was easy from the moment we booked .

A big thank you to Evie and the rest of the staff .

Kind Regards

John

Ed - Prague - Friday 28th August 2015

Hi Chloe

Just wanted to send quick message ( a little later than I planned !! ) just to say Thanks for all your help on organising our Trip to Prague.

Hotel was perfect...... the Reps (Sisters) who met us and sorted things out whilst we where there were spot on.
Cheers again.
Regards
Ed

Andy - York - Thursday 23rd July 2015

Hi, just wanted to say a big thankyou to you all for organising our last minute stag do to York last Thursday. Everyone had a really great time and everything ran extremely smoothly. Many thanks for all your help and getting us sorted.
Best wishes
Andy

Mally - Albufeira - Friday 12th June 2015

Just a reply on the stag, big success I would go to say it's my best time away. 17 lads 4 days full ov laughter. I can't thank you more. Without you this wouldn't ov been a success. Your a star for this and I will definitely keep you in mind for any future events.

Keep up the good work your a asset to your team.

Kind regards Mally

Martin - Nottingham - Friday 5th June 2015

I just wanted to drop you an email to say thanks for organising my stag party to Nottingham last weekend. Everything ran really well, the hotel was well situated and the rooms were really good. Also the club Oceania VIP was excellent and we couldn’t of asked for anymore.

Thanks again I will be definitely be using you again and would recommend you to anyone.

Kiran - Albufeira - Friday 29th May 2015

Hi Chloe,

Just wanted to say we had a great time in Portugal the reps that looked after us were awesome. They made every activity fun and so enjoyable. The bar Crawl was epic, was brilliant from start to finish. Would definitely go back and do everything again and highly recommend other people going. Thank you sooo much for organising. Dan and his crew were great, please pass on our feedback.

Many Thanks

Kiran

Nick - Albufeira - Friday 27th March 2015

Many thanks Ellie. To date your team have been superb! They have helped me with everything possible and I couldn't wish for better service! You have made the task of booking a stag do for 15 blokes easy and trouble free.

Please pass on my thanks to all the girls involved, job well done!


Kindest regards,
Nick

Steve - Barcelona - Wednesday 12th November 2014

Hi Ellie,

I would just like to thank you all for all of your help with our weekend away.

The whole weekend went to plan. Having Lola there really made a difference as we changed plans a few times during the day and you were very accommodating. We returned to Bar the following night too and some of the others enjoyed some excellent food at the Tapas restaurant you recommended. All of the activities were great fun too and I'm sure we will be using your website again...were off to Budapest in August!

Overall it was a brilliant weekend ( the weather helped ) but I appreciate all the help you gave us.

Lloyd - Budapest - Wednesday 29th October 2014

Emma, thanks for all you did, it was fun! and i was very good at protecting Phil from the others and their games...
Hes back safe and sound...

The Guides were all really good and helpful, going out of their way to help me organise things etc.

The Accomodation was spot on for the price and everything went down smoothly thanks to the Guides as i have just mentioned.

Mark - Budapest - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Hi Gaynor

Just wanted to say thanks to you and your team. We had a fantastic time, the guide looked after us, everything ran smoothly, apartments were nice, clean and big, great location too.

Once again thanks

James - Magaluf - Wednesday 15th October 2014

Hi Hayley,

Well your a diamond what a great weekend we had. Sorry for the late message but thank u so much.

Everyone enjoyed it especially the stag. We did BCM and saw dj sammy and got very drunk most nights and the weather was good.

So was cracking I can't thank u enough.

Gerard - Barcelona - Thursday 2nd October 2014

Hi Denise,

Just a quick note to thank you for arranging the Yacht charter, everyone had a great time and I would not hesitate to recommend this as a corporate activity as well as a stag activity.

Sean - Budapest - Monday 22nd September 2014

Great weekend in Budapest! Had no problems & the guides looked after us. Hotel was great aswell, so all in all good reports all round! Thanks again Hayley ;)

Matt - Barcelona - Monday 22nd September 2014

Hi Laura,

Just wanted to say a Huge thank you for the weekend which we have just experienced in Barcelona.

Everything went very well indeed and it was all to yourself as a company for organising it.

I am certainly be going to recommending you to all my friends and I will certainly be advising people to use you again.

Aaron - Magaluf - Monday 15th September 2014

Hi Hayley,
Just a message to say thanks for everything had a great time was amazing!

Sean - Budapest - Friday 12th September 2014

Hi Hayley,

Just wanted to congratulate you on an excellent service you have given me throughout my whole booking you have been first class.
I will be spreading the word about your company and look forward to using you again in the future!
Many thanks again

Wesley - Puerto Banus - Wednesday 20th August 2014

Hi Hayley,
I just wanted to thank you for all your help in organising the stag do in Puerto Banus.
We had a great weekend. The hotel was just what we were after, food was good and location was spot on.

I have a few other friends getting married and will definitely recommend your company
Many Thanks

Tim - Madrid - Friday 11th July 2014

Madrid was amazing. Took a whole week to recover. Literally. Especially after the football on the Sunday night.

The stripper very good ;)

The whole trip went very well, the hotel was excellent and the clubs/stripper all fantastic.

Well done!

Gordon - Albufeira - Tuesday 24th June 2014

Hi Amy

Just a quick message to say thanks for organising the stag do we had a great 4 nights and the hotel was spot on.

Many Thanks, Gordon

Alex - Benidorm - Sunday 15th June 2014

Hi Ellie, just wanted to take the time to say we had a fantastic time and thank you for arranging everything for us.

Duncan - Barcelona - Monday 19th May 2014

Hi Lola, Thanks so much for everything! You guys were brilliant and everything was so well organised. We had a great time and loved the boat and beach games. Hope we weren't too bad a group!!

Tom - Benidorm - Sunday 11th May 2014

The level of customer service I've received from Hayley has been superb throughout. Thanks for all your help, flexibility and for making the logistical nightmare of a stag abroad as simple as possible.

I'll recommend your company to any of my friends making the step up to best man in future

Nick - Valencia - Monday 5th May 2014

Hi Gaynor, had a fantastic time in valencia thanks for organising it will be sure to recommend you

Daz - Magaluf - Monday 5th May 2014

Hey Hayley, just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the team for sorting us in Magaluf. From what I can remember, we had a fantastic time. The hotel was fine, no problems at all.

The stag text me today and said he was still suffering... a job well done then, eh???

Rob - Prague - Monday 28th April 2014

Hi Denise, I just wanted to write to tell you all what a fantastic trip we had in Prague. All the boys and I had such a great time. Prague is a great city with so much going on, but what really made the trip fantastic was the time and effort that you guys put into it. Everyone was really pleased with everything from the moment we arrived. The accomodation, the events, the clubs... everything!

Thank you all again and hopefully I'll have cause to be in touch with you all again soon!

Mike & Friends - Ljubljana - Tuesday 15th April 2014

Everything was really well planned and executed with great energy and enthusiasm by our guide Mike. Strongly recomend.

Amazing weekend, mike and petra were brilliant, class weekend, amazing people and everyone should come and have a good weekend here. Classic!

Mike has been a great guide. Very helpful, kind and friendly. The girls were lovely, the drink was good, the people were friendly, the trip was amazing. Everything worked so simply...we will be coming back if possible

Dave - Tallinn - Tuesday 1st April 2014

Thanks Emma for putting together an amazing Stag do for us! All 16 of us have said it was without doubt one of the best stag do's we have every been on. Communication was brilliant, and everything was perfectly organised while we were out in the amazing city of Tallinn! White Water Rafting was an amazing experience and the go karting was the best go karting we had ever done - really!

Once again a massive thank you for organising an amazing stag do - I will be recommending you!

Sam - Barcelona - Tuesday 25th March 2014

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the support from all of the team, especially Emma Ashmore. Everything was made easy, done quickly which helped make the whole weekend run smoothly.

The castle was amazing, absolutely perfect for a stag do and for a group of 25! The staff constantly looked after us, but also let us get on with what ever we wanted to do. Would always recommend to anyone planning a stag do, and hope that someone else I know is needing a stag do planned, as I would go straight back!

Stag abroad work directly with staff in Barcelona and plan together to organise a great itinerary. Great fun, great location and an unforgettable weekend!!

Kunal - Budapest - Saturday 22nd March 2014

Emma is an absolute legend! I've liaised with her for the last 2 stags I organised (Barca and Budapest) and because they all went so well I once again landed a best man role for Benidorm! Lucky for her, all my friends keep getting married and lucky for me as I have someone really helpful and well organised like Emma around!

All of the stags have gone smoothly and Emma and her team are always accomodating, offer great value and always cater to what we need. On the Barca stag we even got to Watch Barcelona FC lift the La Liga title at the Nou Camp! Memories my friends and I will treasure for the rest of our lives. Thanks Stag Abroad!

James - Benidorm - Thursday 20th March 2014

Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer!!!

Girl I'll send you some pics soon.

It seriously blew all expectation out of the sky!! I'm sooooooooooooooo happy with how it went and want to thank you, your team and Deano the rep for making it happen. Dean was boss and everything packed a surprise. The little touches like the limo to the go karting and the food there, the off roading jeeps to take us to paintball, the meal (which in all seriousness we expected to be sharing a portion of chips at a greasy boozer somewhere, how wrong were we!!!!!)

I have and will be recommending you to everybody mate. We will be using you for my stag, and a couple of the lads are doin the same.

Paul - Valencia - Wednesday 12th March 2014

Hi Kirsty/Jen, Just wanted to say thanks for sorting the Valencia stag for us. Despite the Canyoning guys suggesting we were typically "Mad English" for doing the Canyoning 2 months before the normal season start (they offered us a day's canoeing if we wanted to wimp it) we took the plunge and everyone had a brilliant day out.

Juan our bar guide was a great guy and introduced us to some great bars and clubs and the hotel, while basic, was perfect for our limited budget and in a good location for the bars and restaurants.

We'd have no hesitation in recommending you guys and there was plenty of talk of hitting the Canyons again - hopefully in Summer next time.

Mike - Benidorm - Saturday 1st March 2014

Hi Gaynor, Just like to say thanks for arranging the stag do in Benidorm last weekend.

We all had a great time, location was perfect and everything i.e transfers we had no issue with.

Think we defo got our value for money.

Nice dealing with you and will recommend you in the future.

Andy - Budapest - Tuesday 18th February 2014

StagAbroad.com were excellent from start to finish. The service, value, help and assistance I received in arranging my mates Stag Do was better than can be expected. I cant fault Stag Abroad for anything, especially Emma Ashmore - topgirl, extremely helpful and very friendly!

The weekend itself was brilliant!!! Everything had been organised as described and as per the itinerary that was confirmed and agreed. Budapest is a great venue for a stag do and I would recommend both Budapest and even more so StagAbroad to organise anyone elses stag do.

The apartments we stayed in were of a very good standard for the price we paid and the rep (Sylvia) out there was also very helpful, very friendly and there to assist whenever we required.

Andy - Budapest - Tuesday 18th February 2014

StagAbroad.com were excellent from start to finish. The service, value, help and assistance I received in arranging my mates Stag Do was better than can be expected. I cant fault Stag Abroad for anything, especially Emma Ashmore - topgirl, extremely helpful and very friendly!

The weekend itself was brilliant!!! Everything had been organised as described and as per the itinerary that was confirmed and agreed. Budapest is a great venue for a stag do and I would recommend both Budapest and even more so StagAbroad to organise anyone elses stag do.

The apartments we stayed in were of a very good standard for the price we paid and the rep (Sylvia) out there was also very helpful, very friendly and there to assist whenever we required.

Sean - Benidorm - Saturday 15th February 2014

Hi Emma, just a quick but very late thanks for everything done with the organising of Des Lally's stag do to Benidorm on March 8th.

Meant to send a thankyou email when we got back, took a few days to recover and then the joys of farming in this wonderful spring/winter weather meant I'd totally forgot to send this.

It was a cracking weekend and the hotel was spot on, Des was well chuffed so cheers for all your help with the numerous phone calls :-) Cheers again for everything and I'll recommend you to anyone organising a stag do in the future.

Mark - Barcelona - Sunday 12th January 2014

I would like to say Thank you so much for you continued help and professionalism throughout. It's been a pleasure speaking with you these last few weeks and because of you excellence I will be recommending you and your company for future stag requirements.

Robert - Benidorm - Wednesday 16th October 2013

Good afternoon Emma.

I hope you are well.

I just wanted to send a message of thanks to you and your company, the stag do went extremely well (a little too well at times). The accommodation was perfect for what we wanted and for us lads the location was no issue.

Transfers couldn't have been better and whilst we were happy with the welcome meeting with our rep we had no need for him throughout. The cost was good value for money also, and how it was all set up with the option for everyone to pay as and when they wanted direct helped me out an awful lot too. All in all it was great and just what we wanted, and what you provided throughout was brilliant. Thank you.

I shall however be recommending you and the company to others and am happy for you to use any if this email in your promotions. Again thank you

Andy - Benidorm - Sunday 8th September 2013

Hi Denise/Gaynor,

Just a quick email to say thanks for sorting the stag do to Benidorm last week. We had an amazing time, so much so that we may go back for another stag do in the new year (we always try to go to different places!).

The rep who met us at the LuxMar was great, and a surprise bottle of sparkly kicked a long/heavy drinking weekend off...you know it was good when you have a 2 1/2 day hangover!

Anyway, thanks again and i'm sure we'll be back in touch as and when we need to book another one.

Anthony - Portugal - Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Good afternoon Gaynor,

Just wanted to thank you again for all your efforts involved on our recent trip to Albufeira , everybody had a fantastic time and that was in no little way helped by the excellent hotels and locations you found us. The standard of rooms staff and service was also excellent throughout.

I would highly recommend your services and wouldn't hesitate in booking again.

Chris - Amsterdam - Monday 19th August 2013

Hi Emma,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your hard work. The weekend was a big success and everything ran smoothly (the stag seemed to enjoy it from what he can remember!). All the activities were brilliant although I wasn't so happy with finishing in 5th place in the Go-Karting! The reps were all early and very friendly.

I will send some pictures soon once they have been filtered!

If I know of any stag events happening in the future or if I am best man again I will definitely be contacting you.

Thanks again,
Chris

Kal - Prague - Thursday 15th August 2013

Hi Emma,

Just a quick email to say thank you for all the hard work in organising the stag. Everything went perfectly well while away, the prague team you used are brilliant. Of the 5 stags ive been on in 15 months this was by far the best. Thanks once again.

Nelson - Sofia - Monday 12th August 2013

So, the trip was really, really cool!

The arrival in Sofia was perfect, someone was waiting for us at the airport and led us to the hotel.

The rooms in the hotel were good too. All the organisation was really good and the strip nights and food were perfect.

We had a lot of fun, and it was true that the city is not expensive at all!

We followed all your advertisings and everything went well, nothing broken, nothing lost and no robberies!!!!

So to finish, thank you one more time for all the organization, and for everything. It was just perfect and all had a great time together.

Hope we can have another trip with your company!

Fahim - Barcelona - Friday 2nd August 2013

Hi Hayley and Laura

Hope you are well.

I just wanted to thank you for organising the epic weekend! Everyone loved it and I have taken ALL the credit!

Rick - Barcelona - Wednesday 24th July 2013

Hi Nicola, Just a quick email to say thanks.

The weekend went really well and the bike ride, meal and club entry were all really good. The guys working for the company at the other end were really helpful and Mark who led our bike ride was good fun and made the afternoon memorable.

Danny - Ibiza - Sunday 30th June 2013

Hi Emma/Kirsty

I've almost recovered enough to say a massive thank you, on behalf of me and my best man (Alex) for all the organising you guys did for us. Especially with having 2 groups both arriving and departing at different times. Everything went smoothly, everyone turned up on time without any problems (transfers) - although the two groups checking in at different times caused a small complication behind the check in desk but they sorted it simply enough.

The hotel was spot on, as far you can expect paying £72 each for for 2 nights A/I including transfers, and we feared the worse after some of the reviews we read on it (although we didnt mind as was just a place to stay) but it was far better than everyone expected, basic as it was.

Everyone came home alive and pretty sure most of them will be going back.... closing parties here we come (not sure if the then to be wife will allow it though in my case), and we did recommend you through the group.

Hardeep - Albufeira - Saturday 22nd June 2013

Just wanted to say big thanks for helping sort out Jags stag do - it was defo memorable ! any future ones we wil defo give u a call !

Jon - Barcelona - Saturday 15th June 2013

The stag weekend was awesome thanks so much for sorting. You've got a great team out there! Say thanks to Simon for his heroic efforts retrieving all the teams from around Barcelona...

People loved the boat so thanks for getting that for us... Crew were great.

Will defn recommend you guys to other people

Phil - Benidorm - Tuesday 11th June 2013

Hi Gaynor
Trip was amazing all the boys loved it. A massive thank you to you guys & the crew on the yacht was a great day & would do it all again.

Alex - Barcelona - Sunday 9th June 2013

Our stag weekend at the castle in Barcelona was unbelievable!

As the best man it was my job to organise something for 21 lads, so was obviously a bit worried about everything running smoothly! But all the help from start to finish was brilliant, especially from Emma who was really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable when it came to booking it all and advising me on all sorts of things.

The staff at the castle were amazing...a really good laugh and looked after us all so thanks to Lee and everyone else. The place itself was ideal, full of character and good vibes! We didn't have to think about anything while we were there, and all of us had a wicked few nights which seemed to blur into one long night....

would definitely recommend it to anyone who was considering doing it, we'd certainly all go back there!

Daljeet - Barcelona - Thursday 23rd May 2013

Hey Ellie,

Just wanted to say thanks for your help with arranging the stag weekend in Barcelona over the weekend. The guys had a fantastic time and the activities were brilliant.

If you can pass my thanks onto Lola and Suzie in your office out there, they were great!

Dave - Barcelona - Wednesday 15th May 2013

Hiya Jen and Kirsty,

Just wanted to pop you a quick thank you!! We all had a wicked weekend, it was amazing!! Everyone came back safely so i did my job as bestman! Jamie got trolleyed and we dressed him as a woman!

The Barca game was a boring 0:0 but the experience was unbelieveable! Thanks again for all your help!!

Richard - Budapest - Wednesday 17th April 2013

Hi Ellie,

Just a quick message to say thank you for sorting out our stag weekend in Budapest. Every one I spoke to (Off Limits/European Weekends) had excellent people skills and were a pleasure to deal with including yourself.

The package you put together was perfect for the 3 day trip and the cost was amazing value for money! The individual payments page offered saves loads of messing around and is a great idea. The Stag arrest is a must for any party in my opinion, the best night out in years.

We will definitely be using the company again if/when another stag trip comes about.

Many thanks , keep up the good work.

Kenny - Budapest - Saturday 6th April 2013

Hi Jennifer,

Just a quick email to say thank you ever so much for your help we had a brilliant time; hotel was nice pretty local to all the bars too which was good

Everything went to plan and they got me very drunk especially the first night - don't think I've ever been that sick before! Haha! Had me dressed as dangermouse 1st night, 2nd night I was in yellow trousers bright blue shirt bright pink ladies suit jacket and a cowboy hat (my preferred outfit) then the Sunday I had to walk all round Budapest in the day dressed in a condom man suit, it was horrendous! For some reason people kept laughing at me haha!

But thank you ever so much again you were a star!

Dominic - Benidorm - Thursday 21st March 2013

Afternoon Em,

Just a few words on behalf of myself, Dave, and all the lads to express our most sincere thanks for all your help and assistance with our recent "Spanish Cultural Visit" to Benidorm.

As you can imagine, it was indeed very messy and complete madness, and I'm sure it will be talked about for many, many months to come and looked back upon with very fond memories. Dave's "Batman Outfit" went down a storm (as well as a few other surprises) and everyone whom participated had as superb time which without your assistance simply could not have been.

I'd also like you to pass on our extreme thanks to "Dean" in the resort, for all his help whilst we were there (as I seem to remember he got us out of trouble on more than one occasion??). He played a welcomed part on in our weekend as if he was another member of our group, joining in the fun and celebrating the occasion, and if possible, please can you pass on to his superiors a request from us all for him to be highly commended for all that he did for us while we were away.

Overall, the service we have seen and received from all involved at Off-Limits Ltd has been second to none, and if ever there was an opportunity for either myself or anybody in our party to use your company again in the future, I'm sure none of us would hesitate to get on the phone and make a booking...

Once again, many, many thanks for all your help, time and efforts in making our little holiday a weekend to remember,
Best Regards,

Neil - Barcelona - Friday 15th March 2013

Nicola,

I would like to say a big thank you to yourself for helping me get sorted with Barcelona. It was a great wknd away. All my pals enjoyed it including the stag. the hotel was superb, an excellent choice. i recieved emails from everyone today thanking me and saying they had a good time.

I will definitely recomend your company in the future and i will say to ask to speak to you to anyone wanting to book a wknd away. i will defo use your services again if i ever have to orgnise anything like that.

Thanks again for everything. you did a great job.

Matt - Krakow - Saturday 2nd March 2013

Hi Emma,

We came back from my brothers stag yesterday and I wanted to say thank you for all you help with organising it for me.

We had a brilliant time and will talk about it for years!!!

Thank you

Keith - Valencia - Monday 16th July 2012

Dear Zoe & Emma,

Many thanks for a BRILLIANT weekend. Valencia is superb, my opinion much better than Barcelona.

Clubs better, beach better, the girls out in bars and clubs much better looking, and we didn't even go to a lap dancing club as we didn't need to. Easy to get around, restaurants excellent, just a really great place. Hotel great, the team out here very helpful and all on time.

White water rafting was best stag activity I have ever done and been on a few.

All in all a brilliant weekend, thanks for all your help.

Simon - Benalmadena - Friday 22nd June 2012

Dear Zoe and Nicola,

Just wanted to say thanks loads for arranging my mate Andy's stag do for me - it all ran really smoothly and we all had a great time.

Its only now that I realise how old 35 is - I'm still knackered and I got back on Monday!!!

If you're interested I can send you some photos for your website (if you want old and fat blokes on there!).

Thanks a bunch - you were great!

Mark - Stockholm - Saturday 12th May 2012

Jen, Just to let you know we all made it back safely early on Monday after a fantastic Stag Do in Stockholm. There are a few wounded men (me being one of them) feeling a little under the weather this week - but it was all worth it. A realy good trip where everything ran smoothly - so thank you for all the help you provided in the run-up to it. It was much appreciated - and value for money we all thought.

Ashley - Prague - Monday 7th July 1986

Ahh man what a weekend! It was absolutely top notch although we all felt destroyed for the best part of a week afterwards! The flights, transfers, accommodation, beer tour, were all absolutely spot on, proper decent!

We did get some photos but majority wasn't really for public viewing haha! Everyone loved it. And it turns out I can organise a piss up in a brewery haha!

Thanks for all your help!

Ash x